The Amazing Connection

A special Webinar linking Yogic Treatment & Ayurveda

Thank you for your donation

Check your email Inbox

Please check your email Inbox to verify that you have correctly received  the emails.

Check your email box

 

Please check you email box to verify that you receive correctly the emails. 

If you do not find it, check it in the Promotional Inbox (if you have gmail), or even in the Spam.

In case of need, write an email to Keshava: shivaburns@yahoo.com 

 

Feel free to contact us

For any problem, doubt or information feel free to contact us at:

shivaburns@yahoo.com 

Live transmission is available in many time zones, and will be recorded for playback.
Saturday January 29,
9:00 pm New York
6:00 pm California
Sunday January 30
10:00 am Manila; HKG, SIN, Bali
7.30 am India.

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further.

Privacy Policy