Logo_SecondVersion

Interested in Naturopathy, Ayurveda, Psychology or Yogic Treatments?

The Amazing Connection

A special Webinar linking Yogic Treatment & Ayurveda

January 29, 2022, 9 PM (E.S.T.), online​

Join us!

A truly informative Webinar on 

Naturopathy, Ayurveda, Psychology and Yogic Treatments.

Practical takeaways and Simple Steps to improve one’s Holistic Health is the focus of the event.

If you are a practitioner, coach, therapist or amateur in these fields,

this Webinar is not to be missed.

Prepare for the interactive Q & A Session with questions for the panelists.


29 Jan 9 pm New York
30 Jan 1pm Sydney
30 Jan 10 am Singapore
30 Jan 7.30 am India

Please register today for this webinar by leaving the following details

* information required

Logo_SecondVersion

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further.

Privacy Policy