SPECIAL HEALTH PRACTICES FOR YOGIS

A free webinar designed for meditators

1 September 2021 at 9pm, Singapore Time, by Zoom Platform

(for other time zones see below)

In advance of the September Tantric Rejuvenation detox program

The Benefits applying what you will learn

The Benefits applying what you will learn

You will learn

Receive a reminder one day before the Webinar

Our speakers

Dada Dharmavedananda

Internationally teaching yoga, meditation, natural therapy for 50 years

Head trainer of the global Ananda Marga Wellness Centers community & movement

Ramesh Bjonnes

Director & head therapist of Prama Wellness Center, USA

Prolific blogger about health and yogic lifestyle

What time is the webinar in the locality where I live?

1 September 2021 at 9pm, Singapore Time corresponds to:

6.30 pm, Delhi
4 pm, Moscow
3 pm, Berlin, Johannesburg
2 pm, London
10 am, Sao Paulo
9 am, New York

To see the exact time in your time zone

Logo_SecondVersion